The Norton Simon Museum’s executive staff and board of trustees work together to preserve the unique vision and legacy of the Museum’s founder and to provide stewardship for the Museum’s exceptional art collection, public and educational programs, facilities and financial assets.

Executive Staff:

Walter W. Timoshuk, President & Chief Executive Officer
Ronald H. Dykhuizen, Chief Financial Officer & Chief Operating Officer
Jennifer Corrigan, Director of Facilities
Leslie C. Denk, Vice President of External Affairs
Keith Roberts, Director of Security
Emily Talbot, Chief Curator
Stephanie Villasenor, General Counsel

Board of Trustees:

Thomas L. Pfister, Chair
John S. Armour
Tom Brokaw
Stephen W. Clark
Pamela Simon Jensen
Kerry C. O’Neill
Ronald L. Olson
Dr. Michael E. Phelps
Victoria B. Rogers
Douglas Simon
Walter W. Timoshuk
The Honorable Kim McLane Wardlaw
Paul J. Watford

Jennifer Jones Simon (1919–2009), former Trustee Emeritus and Chair Emeritus

Please send correspondence to Norton Simon Museum, 411 W. Colorado Blvd, Pasadena, CA 91105, or visit our Contact page.